[NSFW]

I see him,

His eyes,

His hands,

And the way he licks his lips.

Observing,

Looking,

Craving,

But not showing.

A proper lady shouldn’t show desire too much from a man’s touch.
But its my guilty pleasure.

To play images of him caressing my face while he fuck me.

Running his hands on my back, from my shoulder to my hips thrusting me closer.

His constant forceful pulling of my hair and caressing it afterwards.

I crave for the looks of his eyes while I’m on my knees, swallowing and licking.

I want that soft sweet kiss and biting of my nipples.

The kissing, the licking, the flicking, and playing with my clit.

I have this desire to place his tongue in between my legs and let him eat it like it’s his favorite ice cream.

The hot sensation of two bodies frictioning

A lady may not show desire from a man’s touch, but a proper lady should be able to make a man happy and satisfied.

 

 

[ Photo From ]

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑